Ministry Council

The Ministry Council is a leadership body comprised of three Commissions: Liturgy, Evangelization and Catechesis, and Community-Building and Diakonia. Each Commission is led by a Commissioner and includes the various ministries of our Community. Each Mininstry is overseen by a Coordinator and typically includes a a group of volunteers from the community who help with carrying out the Ministry.